Estonian Honorary Consuls

Estonian Honorary Consul in Oulu

Jyrki Ristiluoma

Hallituskatu 9 A 18
90100 Oulu
+358 500 39 1241
jyrki.ristiluoma@gmail.com

Operating region: Oulu

Closed for summer holidays 25 July – 31 August 2019.

Estonian Honorary Consul in Turku

Keijo Aarre Virtanen

Vanha Suurtori 3
20500 Turku
+358 40 147 5221
toimisto@viro-keskus.fi

Operating region: Varsinais-Suomi

Closed for summer holidays 1 July – 7 July 2019. Summer schedule available here.

Estonian Honorary Consul in Kuopio

Tuija Päivi Keinonen

Volttikatu 5
70701 Kuopio
+358 50 5551541
+358 20 7446 802
tuija.keinonen@medfiles.eu

Operating region: Northern Savonia, Southern Savonia and North Karelia

Closed for summer holidays 1 July – 31 July 2019.

Estonian Honorary Consul in Kotka

Kyösti Olavi Manninen

Satamatieto OY, Merituulentie 424
48310 Kotka
+358 44 253 1123
komanninen@gmail.com

Operating region: Kymenlaakso

Estonian Honorary Consul in the Åland Islands

Johan Eriksson

Kräkbärsstigen 5
22100 Mariehamn
+358 40 3515 098
johan.a.eriksson@aland.net

Operating region: Åland

Estonian Honorary Consul in Vaasa

Pekka Haapanen

Laivakatu 13
65100 Vaasa
+358 40 50 77 330
pekka.haapanen@finesttrading.fi

Operating region: Ostrobothnia

Estonian Honorary Consul in Rovaniemi

Päivi Tuulikki Ohvo

Marttiinintie 6
96300 Rovaniemi
+358 40 311 0610
Paivi.Ohvo@marttiini.fi

Operating region: Lapland

Estonian Honorary Consul in Tampere

Jani Pekka Koivuniemi

Kaskimäenkatu 1
33900 Tampere
+358 3 357 9300
jani.koivuniemi@taitokaari.fi

Operating region: Pirkanmaa