Embassy Staff

Embassy Staff

Harri Tiido
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
harri.tiido@mfa.ee

Kadri Elias
Deputy Head of Mission
kadri.elias@mfa.ee

Lieutenant Colonel Toomas Uustal
Military Attaché
est-da-helsinki@mfa.ee

Anu Kippasto
Cultural Counsellor
anu.kippasto@mfa.ee

Sirje Sepaste
Ambassador’s Secretary
sirje.sepaste@mfa.ee

Veiko Paevere
Administrative Officer, Driver
veiko.paevere@mfa.ee

Britta Sepp
Secretary
britta.sepp@mfa.ee

Consular Section

consular.helsinki@mfa.ee

Peeter Püvi
Head of Consular Section

Kaisa Männik
Consul

Terje Väisänen
Consular Secretary

Olga Riimann
Consular Secretary

Maris Leponiemi
Consular Secretary