Embassy Staff

Embassy Staff

Harri Tiido
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
harri.tiido@mfa.ee

Kadri Elias
Deputy Head of Mission
kadri.elias@mfa.ee

Lieutenant Colonel Toomas Uustal
Military Attaché
est-da-helsinki@mfa.ee

Anu Kippasto
Cultural Counsellor
anu.kippasto@mfa.ee

Sirje Sepaste
Ambassador’s Secretary
sirje.sepaste@mfa.ee

Harri Aarmaa
Administrative Officer, Driver
harri.aarmaa@mfa.ee

Britta Sepp
Secretary
britta.sepp@mfa.ee

Consular Section

Liina Viies
Head of Consular Section
liina.viies@mfa.ee

Kaisa Männik
Consul
kaisa.mannik@mfa.ee

Terje Väisänen
Consular Secretary
terje.vaisanen@mfa.ee

Olga Riimann
Consular Secretary
olga.riimann@mfa.ee

Maris Leponiemi
Consular Secretary
maris.leponiemi@mfa.ee