Embassy Staff

Embassy Staff

Sven Sakkov
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
sven.sakkov@mfa.ee

Kadri Elias
Deputy Head of Mission
kadri.elias@mfa.ee

Tiina Maiberg
Counsellor
Economic Affairs and Media Relations
tiina.maiberg@mfa.ee 

Lieutenant Colonel Toomas Uustal
Military Attaché
est-da-helsinki@mfa.ee

Anu Kippasto
Cultural Counsellor
anu.kippasto@mfa.ee

Kätlin Lohu
Ambassador’s Secretary
katlin.lohu@mfa.ee

Merilyn Palmiste
Secretary
merilyn.palmiste@mfa.ee

Veiko Paevere
Administrative Officer, Driver
veiko.paevere@mfa.ee

Consular Section

consular.helsinki@mfa.ee

Peeter Püvi
Head of Consular Section

Kaisa Männik
Consul

Terje Väisänen
Consular Secretary

Olga Riimann
Consular Secretary

Maris Vaher
Consular Secretary